Traditional Chinese Medicine

What exactly is Tradition Chinese medicine?

This refers to a wide range of medicine practice. Some of these practices include acupuncture, massage, exercise, herbal medication.

In traditional Chinese medicine they use the five phase’s theory these five phases include:


Sense Organ: Eye
Zang Organ: Liver
Fu Organ: Gallbladder

Sense Organ: Ears
Zang Organ: Kidney
Fu Organ: Bladder

Sense Organ: tongue
Zang Organ: Heart
Fu Organ: Small Intestine

Sense Organ: nose
Zang Organ: Lung
Fu Organ: Large Intestine

Sense Organ: Mouth
Zang Organ: Spleen
Fu Organ: Stomach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *